Contact 

Charles Pétillon est représenté par Trouble Management

Paris office

+33 1 78 09 73 73
+33 6 38 60 96 78

Trouble Management
Sophie Hirtzel
11 rue Robert Blache
75010 Paris - France

Director: Sophie Hirtzel

sophie@troublemanagement.com

Agent: Tania Feghali

tania@troublemanagement.com

Milan office

+39 342 81 01 590

Trouble Management
Alice Beghin
Parco di Yellowstone
5 Via Pietro Orseolo
20144 Milano - Italy

Agent: Alice Beghin

alice@troublemanagement.com

New York office

+1 917 478 4391

Trouble Management
Kristin Kochanski
420W14th Street (suite 6SW)
NYC NY 10014 - USA

Senior Agent: Kristin Kochanski

kristin@troublemanagement.com

Producer: Francesca Valente

francesca@troublemanagement.com

Stockholm office

+ 46 707 778 996

Trouble Management
Malin Stenborg
Frejgatan 51
11349 Stockholm - Sweden

Senior Agent: Malin Stenborg

malin@troublemanagement.com